Little Monster - Royal Blood (6) - Royal Blood (CD, Album)


  1. Vosar

    About “Little Monster” “Little Monster” was released as the second single off of Royal Blood. It was also previously featured on Royal Blood’s debut ep Out Of The Black.
  2. Yorn

    I was lucky enough to see Royal Blood at Reading Festival this year and they didn't disappoint. Unfortunately though, their current tour sold out in minutes and I was one of the unlucky ones. Definitely recommend this album (Personal favourites: Come on Over, Little Monster, Careless) Expand.
  3. Nanris

    Debut album out now, download on iTunes: ensisifaremo.corbitibigoldsungtobesearzilicor.infoinfo Get CD & Vinyl from Amazon: ensisifaremo.corbitibigoldsungtobesearzilicor.infoinfo Subscribe to Royal Blood's Yo.
  4. Mikagal

    full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Singles & EPs All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; Royal Blood: Warner Bros. Find Royal Blood discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic.. New Releases.
  5. Moogulkis

    Eponymous debut album by the British rock duo. Featuring the single 'Figure It Out', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. Other tracks on the album include 'Out of the Black', 'You Can Be So Cruel' and 'Little Monster'.
  6. Vudogore

    2 days ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Royal Blood on Discogs. Label: Black Mammoth Records - ,Warner Bros. Records - • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock/5(87).
  7. Voodoom

    Royal Blood follow their recent nomination for the BBC Sound of poll with their first release of in the shape of new single ‘Little Monster’. Royal Blood – vocalist/bassist Mike Kerr and drummer Ben Thatcher – have earned glowing comparisons with artists including The Black Keys, The White Stripes and Queens of the Stone Age /5(4).
  8. Faukus

    Royal Blood is a really great band. This album being their debut album really shows off a lot of what they have to offer. A lot of great songs all in one punch. Similar to Death From Above in that they have only two members. Mike Kerr on bass and Ben Thatcher on drums. But for what they do it /5(K).

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *